+1 (917) 768-7466

techproeducation online it courses

Cyber Security Introduction

techproeducation cyber security intro

CYBER SECURITY

Learn Cyber Security from expert trainers in 16 weeks! Join our introductory session to learn more about course content, career opportunities, and more.

✅ If you wonder how to become a legit Hacker?
✅ If you want to learn more about what it takes to be a SOC Analyst?
✅ If you want to take a course and get a second one for free?
✅ If you want to apply for Cyber Security but aren’t sure where to begin?
✅ If you want to gain real-world experience while learning about cyber security?
Techpro Education offers such a fantastic opportunity that;
• You can try for 1-month and have a return option.
• With the projects, you will gain real-world experience.
Let’s give it a try with Cyber Security from Techpro Education.
Date: April 24, 2022
Time: 03.00 pm EST/21.00 CEST/ 22.00 TSI
Language: English

Click to Join

https://zoom.us/j/94408259426

Start Time

3:00 am

April 24, 2022

Finish Time

5:00 am

April 24, 2022

Address

Online

Event Participants

Leave A Reply

Right Menu Icon
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.